Directory of Directors

County Library Systems

Susana Goldman

Alamance County Public Libraries

342 South Spring Street

Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 513-4753

sgoldman@alamancelibraries.org

Website

Laura Crooks

Alexander County Library

77 1st Avenue SW

Taylorsville, NC 28681

828-632-4058

lcrooks@alexandercountync.gov

Website

Sheila Nance

Bladen County Public Library

111 North Cypress Street

Elizabethtown, NC 28337

910-862-6994

sheilanance@bladenco.org

Website

Catie Roche

Braswell Memorial Library

227 North Grace Street

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

252-442-1951

croche@braswell-library.org

Website

Maurice Tate

Brunswick County Library

109 West Moore Street

Southport, NC 28461

910-457-6237

maurice.tate@brunswickcountync.gov

Website

Jim Blanton

Buncombe County Public Libraries

67 Haywood Street

Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 250-4714

Jim.Blanton@buncombecounty.org

Website

Jim Wilson

Burke County Public Library

204 South King Street

Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 764-9276

jwilson@bcpls.org

Website

Emery Ortiz

Cabarrus County Public Library

27 Union Street North

Concord, NC 28025

704-920-2063

EMOrtiz@cabarruscounty.us

Website

Leslie Griffin

Caldwell County Public Library

120 Hospital Avenue

Lenoir, NC 28645

(828) 757-1270

LGriffin@caldwellcountync.org

Website


Carteret County Public Library System

1702 Live Oak Street, Ste. 100

Beaufort, NC 28516

(252)728-2050


Website

Rhonda Griffin

Caswell County Public Library

161 Main Street East

Yanceyville, NC 27379

336-694-6241

rgriffin@caswellcountync.gov

Website

Siobhan Loendorf

Catawba County Library

115 West C Street

Newton, NC 28658

828.465.8660

sloendorf@catawbacountync.gov

Website

Caitlin Moen

Charlotte Mecklenburg Library

310 North Tryon Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

704.416.0626

CMoen@cmlibrary.org

Website

Linda Clark

Chatham County Public Libraries

12 East Street

Pittsboro, NC 27312

919-545-8084

lclarke@chathamlibraries.org

Website

Wright R. Adams

Cleveland County Memorial Library

104 Howie Drive

Shelby, NC 28150

(704) 487-9069

wadams@ccml.org

Website

Morris Pridgen, Jr.

Columbus County Public Library

407 N. JK Powell Blvd

Whiteville, NC 28472

(910) 642-3116

mpridgen@columbusco.org

Website

Faith Phillips

Cumberland County Public Library & Information Center

300 Maiden Lane

Fayetteville, NC 28301-5000

(910) 483-7727


Website

Sheila Killebrew

Davidson County Public Library System

612 South Main Street

Lexington, NC 27292

336-242-2064

sheila.killebrew@davidsoncountync.gov

Website

Derrick A. Wold

Davie County Public Library

371 North Main Street

Mocksville, NC 27028

336-753-6034

dwold@daviecountync.gov

Website

Laura Jones

Duplin County Library

107 Bowden Drive

Kenansville NC 28349

910-296-2117

laura.jones@duplincountync.com

Website

Tammy Baggett

Durham County Library

300 N. Roxboro Street

Durham, NC 27701

919-560-0160

tbaggett@dconc.gov

Website

Roman Leary

Edgecombe County Memorial Library

909 North Main Street

Tarboro, NC 27886

(252) 823-1141

rleary@edgecombelibrary.org

Website

Brian Hart

Forsyth County Public Library

660 West Fifth Street

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336 703-2665

hartbd@forsyth.cc

Website

Holt Kornegay

Franklin County Library

906 North Main Street

Louisburg, NC 27549

(919) 496-2111

HKornegay@franklincountync.us

Website

Susan McDonald

Gaston County Public Library

1555 East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

704-868-2164

laurel.morris@gastongov.org

Website

Will Robinson

Granville County Library System

210 Main Street

Oxford, NC 27565-0339

919-693-1121

Will.Robinson@granvillecounty.org

Website

Brigitte Blanton

Greensboro Public Library

219 North Church Street

Greensboro, NC 27402-3178

(336) 373-2716

Brigitte.Blanton@greensboro-nc.gov

Website

Brenda Faithful

Halifax County Library System

33 South Granville Street

Halifax, NC 27839

252-583-3631

millsb@halifaxnc.com

Website

Angela McCauley

Harnett County Public Library

455 McKinney Parkway

Lillington, NC 27546

910-893-3446

amccauley@harnett.org

Website

Kathy Vossler

Haywood County Public Library

678 South Haywood Street

Waynesville, NC 28786

828.452.5169

kathy.vossler@haywoodcountync.gov

Website

Trina Rushing

Henderson County Public Library

301 North Washington Street

Hendersonville, NC 28739

828.697.4725

trushing@henderson.lib.nc.us

Website

Julianne Moore

Iredell County Library

201 North Tradd Street

Statesville NC, 28677

704-878-3092

julianne.moore@co.iredell.nc.us

Website

Beth List

Lee County Library

107 Hawkins Avenue

Sanford , NC 27330

919-718-4665 x5488

blist@leecountync.gov

Website

Jennifer Sackett

Lincoln County Public Library

306 West Main Street

Lincolnton, NC 28092

704.732.0548

jsackett@lincolncounty.org

Website

Kim Bellofatto

Madison County Public Library

1335 North Main Street

Marshall, NC 28753

828.649.3741

kbellofatto@madisoncountync.gov

Website

Marlan Brinkley

McDowell County Public Library

90 West Court Street

Marion, NC 28752

828-652-3858

mbrinkley@mcdowellpubliclibrary.org

Website

Paige Owens

New Hanover County Public Library

201 Chestnut Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 798-6322

POwens@nhcgov.com

Website

Virginia March

Onslow County Public Library

58 Doris Avenue East

Jacksonville, NC 28540

910.455.7350

Virginia_march@onslowcountync.gov

Website

Lucinda Munger

Orange County Public Library

137 West Margaret Lane

Hillsborough, NC 27278

919.245.2528

lmunger@orangecountync.gov

Website

Allen Phillips-Bell

Pender County Public Library

103 South Cowan Street

Burgaw, North Carolina 28425

910-259-0306

abell@pendercountync.gov

Website

Patti McAnally

Perry Memorial Library

205 Breckenridge Street

Henderson, NC 27536

(252) 438-3316

pmcanally@perrylibrary.org

Website

Tina Norris

Person County Public Library

319 South Main Street

Roxboro, NC 27573

336.597.7881

tnorris.personcounty@gmail.com

Website

Marcie Dowling

Polk County Public Library

1289 West Mills Street

Columbus, NC 28722

828.894.8721

mdowling@polklibrary.org

Website

Johnnie Pippin

Public Library of Johnston County & Smithfield

305 East Market Street

Smithfield, NC 27577

(919) 934-8146

jpippin@pljcs.org

Website

Ross Holt

Randolph County Public Library

201 Worth Street

Asheboro, NC 27203

336-318-6806

RHolt@randolphlibrary.org

Website

Katie Fountain

Robeson County Public Library

101 North Chestnut Street

Lumberton, NC 28358

910.738.4859

kfountain@robesoncountylibrary.org

Website

Michael Roche

Rockingham County Public Library

527 Boone Road

Eden NC 27288

336-627-1106

mroche@co.rockingham.nc.us

Website

Melissa Oleen

Rowan Public Library

201 West Fisher Street

Salisbury, NC 28144

704-216-8233

Melissa.Oleen@rowancountync.gov

Website

April Young

Rutherford County Library

255 Callahan Koon Road

Spindale, NC 28160

828-287-6117

April.Young@rutherfordcountync.gov

Website

Kelsey Edwards

Sampson-Clinton Public Library

217 Graham Street

Clinton, NC 28328

910.592.4153

kedwards@sampsonnc.com

Website

Leon Gyles

Scotland County Memorial Library

312 West Church Street

Laurinburg, NC 28352

910-276-0563

lgyles@scotlandcounty.org

Website

Greg Needham

Sheppard Memorial Library

530 Evans Street

Greenville, NC 27858

252-329-4585

gneedham@sheppardlibrary.org

Website

Melanie Holles

Stanly County Public Library

133 East Main Street

Albemarle, NC 28001

704-986-3766

mholles@stanlycountylibrary.org

Website

Rishara Finsel

Transylvania County Library

212 South Gaston Street

Brevard, NC 28712

828.884.3151

rishara.finsel@transylvaniacounty.org

Website

Nina Chaffin

Union County Public Library

316 East Windsor Street

Monroe, NC 28112

(704) 283-8184

nina.chaffin@unioncountync.gov

Website

Michael J. Wasilick

Wake County Public Libraries

4020 Carya Drive

Raleigh, NC 27610

919-250-4532

mwasilick@wakegov.com

Website

Cheryl Reddish

Warren County Memorial Library

119 Front Street

Warrenton, NC 27589

(252) 257-4990

cherylreddish@warrencountync.gov

Website

Donna Phillips

Wayne County Public Library

1001 East Ash Street

Goldsboro, NC 27530

919-735-1880

donna.phillips@waynegov.com

Website

Molly Westmoreland

Wilson County Public Library

249 Nash Street West

Wilson, NC 27893

(252) 237-5355

mwestmoreland@wilson-co.com

Website



Municipal Libraries

Susan Brown

Chapel Hill Public Library

100 Library Drive

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 969-2034

sbrown2@townofchapelhill.org

Website


Farmville Public Library

4276 West Church Street

Farmville, NC 27828

(252) 753-3355


Website

Sandra Silvey

George H. and Laura E. Brown Public Library

122 Van Norden

Washington, NC 27889

(252) 946-4300

Ssilvey@washingtonnc.gov

Website

Jessica Arnold

Gibsonville Public Library

506 Church Street

Gibsonville NC, 27249

336-449-6455

jarnold@gibsonville.net

Website

Audrey Moriarty

Given Memorial Library

150 Cherokee Road

Pinehurst. NC

(910) 295-3642

audrey@giventufts.com

Website

Tikela Alston

Harold D. Cooley Library

114 West Church Street

Nashville, NC 27856

(252) 459-2106

tikela.alston@townofnashvillenc.gov

Website

Sarah Greene

Hickory Public Library

375 Third Street NE

Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 261-2275

sgreene@hickorync.gov

Website

Mary Sizemore

High Point Public Library

901 North Main Street

High Point, NC 27262

336.883.3694

mary.sizemore@highpointnc.gov

Website

Joy Garretson

Hocutt-Ellington Memorial Library

100 South Church Street

Clayton, NC 27520

919-359-9366

jgarretson@townofclaytonnc.org

Website

Christina Martin

Jacob Mauney Memorial Library

100 South Piedmont Avenue

Kings Mountain, NC 28086

(704) 739-2371

Christina.Martin@mauneylibrary.org

Website

Marian Lytle

Mooresville Public Library

304 South Main Street

Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 660-3272

mlytle@mooresvillenc.gov

Website

---

Roanoke Rapids Public Library

319 Roanoke Avenue

Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

(252) 533-2890


Website

Amanda Brown

Southern Pines Public Library

170 West Connecticut Avenue

Southern Pines, NC 28387

910-692-8235

abrown@sppl.net

Website





Regional Library Systems

Hugh H. Davis

Albemarle Regional Library

303 West Tryon Street

Winton, NC 27986

252-358-7832

hdavis@arlnc.org

Website

Jane Blackburn

Appalachian Regional Library

(336) 846-2041

JBlackburn@arlibrary.org

Website

Amber Westall Briggs

Avery-Mitchell-Yancey Regional Library

289 Burnsville School Road

Burnsville, NC 28714

(828) 682-4476

director@amyregionallibrary.org

Website

Patrick Fitzgerald

Beaufort-Hyde-Martin Regional Library

158 North Market Street

Washington, NC 27889

252-946-6401

pfitzgerald@bhmlib.org

Website

Kat Clowers

Craven-Pamlico Regional Library

400 Johnson Street

New Bern, NC 28560

(252) 638-7800

kat.clowers@cpcrl.org

http://cpcrl.org/

Jonathan Wark

East Albemarle Regional Library

100 East Colonial Avenue

Elizabeth City, NC 27909

252.473.2372

jwark@earlibrary.org

Website

Karen Wallace

Fontana Regional Library

149 Siler Farm Road

Franklin, NC 28734

(828) 524-3600

kwallace@fontanalib.org

Website

Franklin R Shook Jr.

Nantahala Regional Library

11 Blumenthal Street

Murphy, NC 28906

828-837-2025

fshook@nantahalalibrary.org

Website

Melanie Morgan

Neuse Regional Library

510 North Queen Street

Kinston, NC 28501

252.527.7066

mmorgan@neuselibrary.org

Website

Joan Sherif

Northwestern Regional Library

111 North Front Street

Elkin, NC 28621

336-835-4894

jsherif@nwrl.org

Website

Judi Bugniazet

Pettigrew Regional Library

201 East Third Street

Plymouth, NC 27962

252-793-2875

jbugniazet@pettigrewlibraries.org

Website

Jesse Gibson

Sandhill Regional Library System

412 East Franklin Street

Rockingham, North Carolina 28379

(910) 997-3388

jesse.gibson@srls.info

Website