NCPLDA Board

Brian Hart, President

Forsyth County Public Library

(336) 703-3016

hartbd@forsyth.cc

Rishara Finsel, Vice President & Secretary

Transylvania County Library

(828) 884-1818

rishara.finsel@transylvaniacounty.org

Donna Phillips, Past President

Wayne County Public Library

(919) 735-1880

donna.phillips@waynegov.com

Marlan Brinkley, Secretary

McDowell County Public Library

(828) 652-3858

mbrinkley@mcdowellpubliclibrary.org

Trina Rushing, Treasurer

Henderson County Public Library

(828) 697-4725

trushing@henderson.lib.nc.us

Julianne Moore, County Representative

Iredell County Library

(704) 878-3092

julianne.moore@co.iredell.nc.us

Amanda Brown, Municipal Representative

Southern Pines Public Library

(910) 692-8235, ext. 4228

ABrown@sppl.net

Joan Sherif, Regional Representative

Northwestern Regional Library

(336) 835-4894

jsherif@nwrl.org